Staff E-mail

Mrs. Sherwood, Principal             ssherwood@acs.ac
Mrs. McCollum, Kindergarten     lmccollum@acs.ac
Mrs. Lundy, 1st Grade                  clundy@acs.ac
Ms. Brooks, 2nd Grade                 lbrooks@acs.ac
Ms. Yugo, 3rd Grade                     cyugo@acs.ac
Mrs. Byrd, 4th Grade                    abyrd@acs.ac
Mrs. Whitt, 5th Grade                   hwhitt@acs.ac